Flat $4.99 Standard US Shipping on orders of $35 or more. Free Standard US Shipping on orders of $75 or more
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Tucker
    January 2, 2022
    Incredible album from the best band to ever do it. They’ve never made a less than perfect song.
  • Caroline Eeds
    May 18, 2021
    Seriously? One of the best country albums of the 21st century ??. No skips! Lots of good honky tonk jams but a good mix of that breezy California rock from the 70’s. Soooo good. Album package was beautiful, no problems with shipping and the record itself was flawless.
  • Kyle Miller
    September 26, 2019
    No sophomore slump here. The boys continue the grow and improve with this effort. Tons of influences are heard throughout the record. No matter what mood you are in there is a track on here for you.
  • Phillip D.
    September 25, 2019
    Another one from Midland that will go down as an all time classic! Every song on this album is great and expresses what real country should sound like. Nothing else like these guys on the country scene today. Highly recommend purchasing this album!
    September 20, 2019
    Your music is amazing the package I ordered with the Guitar is amazing full signatures can read every letter. You really take care of your fans and we are going to take care of you. Thank You
  • Chase Bright
    September 20, 2019
    I didn't know if it could get better than their On The Rocks album, but they did it! Let It Roll is another amazing album for Midland. Not a bad song on this album. There's a reason this album hit number 1 on the Country Albums. Can't wait for more music to come!
  • Nick backman
    September 19, 2019
    Hands down the the coolest looking vinyl record I own!! Not to mention the album is amazing!!!
  • Paul
    September 19, 2019
    Love this new LP as much as the debut! Great music and lyrics! Only track missing is Gator Boys.?????? Lost in the Night and Roll Away are a bonus. Let it Roll!!????
  • David Method
    September 19, 2019
    When I ordered my shirt and recorded in July the picture shows the records were black but when they came in they were green that’s one down side but I still love it they are hanging up on my wall rn and they look amazing
  • Al
    September 19, 2019
    These guys rock country, I'm a 70 years old country rock vietnam vet and love these guys! Only wish I was younger to hoist a few as I cry in my beer listing to these guys!
  • Gregory Dodge
    September 19, 2019
    Had to wait for the vinyl but damn it! the wait was worth it! Gator Boyz can't be stopped!
  • Justin Hagemeyer
    August 12, 2019
    Sooooo great!! Everything midland does is gold, especially the live shows. All the songs pre released are great, and 14 gears is my favorite song yet!