Skip to content…
Flat $4.99 Standard US Shipping on orders of $50 or more. Free Standard US Shipping on orders of $75 or more
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Sally
    June 30, 2022
    I absolutely LOVE all of Midland's music! There is not a bad song on any of their albums! I watch Midland's videos on YouTube just about every day! I sure hope they come back to Florida so that I can see them in person!
  • Thomas
    June 7, 2022
    My brother use to talk to me in the car when we would go places, now ever sense he got this cd he only listens and sings to all the Midland songs. If I turn it up load enough it drowns his vocals out. CD is a banger and should be blasted everywhere. (& all their other songs.)
  • Jeff Faught
    May 24, 2022
    I liked "Let it Roll" right from the start and it's just getting better each time it plays.
  • S Tx
    March 10, 2022
    Cd is great! I fell in love with the band when I first heard “Make a Little” back in 2017. Have been a fan since. Listen to them all day everyday. Finally got to see them in concert this year! Best wishes, Midland !!!
  • Terri Townes
    December 1, 2021
    I have Sonic Ranch, Let it Roll, and On the Rocks…. And will soon be buying the new album. As a Texan, not only do I represent my love for Texas, but also my favorite band “Midland.”
  • Linda Kelly
    August 13, 2020
    I LOVE your music. Keep up the great job!
  • Ann S
    June 17, 2020
    I heard Midland first on my Pandora! Got this CD and love it! They sound so good together! Cam and Jess have Awsome songs too! I can’t wait until they play closer to my home in California! I will definitely be at their concert! Congratulations Mark on your baby daughter Sunny! Keep writing songs guys! I love all your music! You guys play my kind of country music! Thankyou!
  • Cherie Chapman
    March 27, 2020
    In my top 10 CDs of all time. Just ordered my second copy as someone stole my first Must be great if people steal it!!!
  • Karina
    February 7, 2020
    Absolutely in love with Let it Roll! I listened to the whole album through back to back on a road trip multiple times. Love love love it!
  • diana kossa
    January 29, 2020
    I havent had time to listen to this cd yet. I'm sure all of the music is great. I know I liked all the music on the other cd. I usually listen to it when I make my trip to Beaumont and san Antonio. It seems to help me drive. Now I have two cds to listen to as I drive.
  • Bernavette
    September 25, 2019
    This second CD does NOT disappoint! Every song is great! I couldn't choose a favorite. Like the first CD, I have about worn this one out, too. Keep the music coming!
  • Marisela segura
    September 23, 2019
    I love this album. Thanks for your music gator boys! ?? my favorite songs, i gotta say are #5 #6 & #13. It just hits you right on the heart. ?? I love them!!! ??
  • Pollye
    September 20, 2019
    I love this album! I love every song I have ever heard Midland sing. I think God every day for this band and their music. I am a Midlandero.
  • Susan Harder
    September 20, 2019
    I love Let It Roll & am glad to see Fourteen Gears on this album. It's hard to pick a fav but I think Put The Hurt On Me's the winner. Gettin' The Feel went straight to my soul....great song Jess. Midland's music is a natural high & I absolutely love these guys. I hope they're around for a long time. The music they play is a shot in the arm for this country western music fan. The relationship between Jess, Cam & Mark is the icing in their cake!?
  • Cowboytom
    September 20, 2019
    This album is TERRIFIC! I loved the first album and this one is just as good.